Opening Times

Charity Event - Office Closure
Movetech UK will be attending a charity event on Friday 19th October 2018, therefore on this date - both our head office and southern depot will be closed from 11.45am.

Business Hours

Head Office and Southern Depot
Day Open Close
Monday 08:30 16:30
Tuesday 08:30 16:30
Wednesday 08:30 16:30
Thursday 08:30 16:30
Friday 08:30 15:00
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Public Holidays

We will be closed on the following dates
Public Holidays 2018/19 Date Closed
News Year's Day Monday 1st January 2018
Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April 2018
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December 2018
Public Holidays 2019/20 Date Closed
News Year's Day Tuesday 1st January 2019
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December 2019
Boxing Day Thursday 26th December 2019

Festive Shutdown

We will be closed on the following dates
Shutdown Period Date(s) Closed
2018/19 Close on Monday 24th December 2018 at 16:30 and re-open on Wednesday 2nd January 2019 at 08.30
2019/20 Close on Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 16:30 and re-open on Thursday 2nd January 2020 at 08.30